REALTORS® of South Central Kansas Logo

Standard Forms Committee meeting

Location

RSCK Board Room

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 8 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 12 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12 2019 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12 2019 2:00 PM