REALTORS® of South Central Kansas Logo

Professional Development Committee meeting

Location

RSCK Board Room

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 16 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 20 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18 2019 2:00 PM