REALTORS® of South Central Kansas Logo

Government Affairs Committee meeting

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 20 2021 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 17 2021 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 17 2021 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 21 2021 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 21 2021 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 19 2021 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 16 2021 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 21 2021 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 18 2021 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 15 2021 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 20 2021 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 17 2021 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 15 2021 10:00 AM