REALTORS® of South Central Kansas Logo

Community Involvement Committee meeting

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 6 2021 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 3 2021 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 3 2021 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 7 2021 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 5 2021 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 2 2021 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 7 2021 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 4 2021 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 1 2021 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 6 2021 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 3 2021 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 1 2021 10:30 AM