REALTORS® of South Central Kansas Logo

REALTORS® of South Central Kansas Events

Executive Committee meeting

Event Dates

  • Thursday, August 16 2018 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 23 2019 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 20 2019 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 18 2019 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 15 2019 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 19 2019 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 17 2019 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 21 2019 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 19 2019 8:30 AM

Standard Forms Committee meeting

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 8 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 12 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8 2019 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12 2019 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12 2019 2:00 PM

Community Involvement Committee meeting

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 9 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 6 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 3 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 1 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 5 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 3 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 4 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 2 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 6 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 4 2019 10:30 AM

Government Affairs Committee meeting

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 16 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 20 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 20 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 17 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 22 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 19 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 17 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 18 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 16 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18 2019 10:00 AM

Professional Development Committee meeting

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 16 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 20 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18 2019 2:00 PM
YPN Committee Meeting

YPN Committee Meeting

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 16 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 20 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20 2019 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18 2019 3:00 PM

RSCK Board of Directors Meeting

Event Dates

  • Thursday, January 17 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 21 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 21 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 18 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 23 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 20 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 18 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 15 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 19 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 17 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 21 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 19 2019 9:30 AM

Memorial Day - RSCK & SCK MLS Closed

Event Dates

  • Monday, May 27 2019
  • Monday, May 25 2020

Backpack Drive

Event Dates

  • Friday, August 2 2019

Candidate Forum

 A Candidate Forum will be open to the general membership on August 14, 2019, at 9:00 am in the RSCK Conference Center. This forum will give everyone the opportunity to meet the RSCK Board of Director candidates. The SCK MLS Board of Director candidates will be featured at 10:00 am. There will also be a brief question and answer session during the forum. This is not an interview process, but an informal opportunity for the members to get to know the candidates. 

 

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, August 14 2019 9:00 AM

Labor Day - RSCK & SCK MLS Closed

Event Dates

  • Monday, September 2 2019
  • Monday, September 7 2020

Grievance Committee meeting

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, September 4 2019 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 2 2019 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 4 2019 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 8 2020 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 5 2020 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 4 2020 9:00 AM

RSCK Board of Directors Election Closes

Polls will open on August 19, 2019, at 9:00 a.m. and there will be an email sent to all eligible voting Members at that time. Polls will close on September 12, 2019, at 9:00 a.m. and results will be announced at the Annual Meeting on September 13, 2019, at 9:00 a.m

Event Dates

  • Thursday, September 12 2019 9:00 AM

RSCK Annual Meeting

Our Annual Meeting is the "State of the Association" address.  Find out what has been going on at RSCK over the course of the year as Committees have been diligently working on your behalf to help ensure your success in many different ways.  Receive a copy of the audited financials showing the strength of the Association and that your dues dollars are well spent. If there are any Bylaw changes needed, this is when they will voted on by membership for approval.  Enjoy the excitement as the newly elected Directors for the Board are announced.

Event Dates

  • Friday, September 13 2019 9:00 AM
NAR TechEdge

NAR TechEdge

RSCK is hosting an NAR Tech Edge on September 17th at the Distillery 244 (244 N Mosley St, Wichita, KS 67202)

NAR Tech Edge is a full-day professional development conference focused on how technology is impacting real estate businesses. Each event reflects the local market needs and trends on technology. These events are filled with rapid-fire sessions from national speakers and local tech experts. Attendees will learn immediate ways to implement technology trends in their practice.

 

Member pricing: $49 early bird on/before September 10, 2019 | $59 regular 

Non-member pricing: $79 early bird on/before September 10, 2019 |  $89 regular

Registration includes lunch!

 

 

Thank you to our sponsors!

 

 

Click logo to visit their website!

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, September 17 2019 9:00 AM

Thanksgiving - RSCK & SCK MLS Closed

Event Dates

  • Friday, November 29 2019

Annual Awards Ceremony

Event Dates

  • Thursday, December 5 2019 11:30 AM

Christmas

Our office will be closed on December 25th in observation of Christmas Day.

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, December 25 2019

New Year's Day - RSCK & SCK MLS Closed

RSCK & SCK MLS Offices will be closed at 12:00 p.m. on Tuesday, December 31 and all day Wednesday, January 1 in observation of the New Year. Happy New Year!

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, December 31 2019
  • Wednesday, January 1 2020

New Member Orientation

8:30        Benefits & Opportunities

9:35        REALTOR® Political Action Committee (RPAC)

9:50        Professional Development

10:15     BREAK

10:30     Tools & Apps

10:50     REALTOR® Safety

11:05     Anti-Trust

11:20     Pathways to Professionalism

11:35     REALTOR® Trademark Video

11:40     Q & A

11:50     RSCK President Bestows REALTOR® Oath

12:00     LUNCH

12:45     SCK MLS Rules & Regulations

1:30        Paragon 101 Hands-on Training (optional to stay)

3:30        Dismiss

IMPORTANT NOTES ABOUT THE DAY

  • Your attendance is required up through the SCK MLS Rules & Regulations. 
  • What is presented at Orientation is strictly the Rules & Regulations of the SCK MLS and we encourage you to stay for the free Paragon 101 training at 1:30.
  • If you are MLS Exempt, you will be dismissed at 12:00.

If you do not to attend Orientation and complete the requirements, your membership will change from Provisional Member to Non-member Salesperson and your REALTOR® benefits will be canceled.  Additionally, as an SCK MLS participant, your MLS access and lock box key will be suspended if you do not attend the SCK MLS Rules & Regulations; which is included in the New Member Orientation.

Event Dates

  • Monday, July 8 2019 8:30 AM
  • Monday, August 12 2019 8:30 AM
  • Monday, September 9 2019 8:30 AM
  • Monday, October 14 2019 8:30 AM
  • Monday, November 11 2019 8:30 AM
  • Monday, December 9 2019 8:30 AM
  • Monday, January 13 2020 8:30 AM
  • Monday, February 10 2020 8:30 AM
  • Monday, March 9 2020 8:30 AM
  • Monday, April 13 2020 8:30 AM
  • Monday, May 11 2020 8:30 AM
  • Monday, June 8 2020 8:30 AM