REALTORS® of South Central Kansas Logo

Butler County

In June of 2015, the Butler County Board of REALTORS® joined efforts with four other REALTOR® Boards (Arkansas City, Newton, Wichita, and Winfield) to form the REALTORS® of South Central Kansas (RSCK).  This collective regional effort resulted in creating a new Association representing over 1,700 members in the South Central Kansas Region. Butler County is now a Council of the RSCK and has Board of Director representation.  

Diana Burress
Butler County Council Board of Director Member
Office: (316) 258-2692

Council Links


Join this council's Facebook Group to stay up-to-date on important news and events.